ASTON MARTIN V12 Speedster

ASTON MARTIN V12 Speedster

Created by the Q by Aston Martin customisation service and viscerally oriented towards driving, the Aston Martin V12 Speedster draws its inspiration from the brand’s rich racing history and aeronautical design.

Only 88 units of this limited edition for purists will be produced, with delivery scheduled for 2021.

 

A limited edition for purists
Demonstrating the talent and meticulous craftsmanship of Q by Aston Martin and the Aston Martin design department, the V12 Speedster is a testament to our commitment to building stunning cars for driving, based on the technical ingenuity and advanced materials that characterise the entire Aston Martin range.

 

The V12 Speedster was unveiled at our Gaydon headquarters as part of a design specification inspired by the famous F/A-18 fighter jet and will be available to order. The result of an exciting new cooperation with Boeing and created by Q by Aston Martin, this impressive livery has a Skyfall Silver finish enhanced by exhaust tips and satin black grilles and air vanes.

 

Category:

exhibitors 2021

ASTON MARTIN V12 Speedster

ASTON MARTIN V12 Speedster

Créée par le service de personnalisation sur mesure Q by Aston Martin et viscéralement orientée vers le pilotage, l’Aston Martin V12 Speedster puise son inspiration dans la riche histoire de la marque en compétition et dans la conception aéronautique.
Seuls 88 exemplaires de cette édition limitée destinée aux puristes seront fabriqués, leur livraison étant prévue en 2021.

 

Une édition limitée pour puristes 

Démontrant les talents et le méticuleux sens de la préparation de Q by Aston Martin et du service de design d’Aston Martin, la V12 Speedster est un emblème témoignant de notre engagement à construire de stupéfiantes voitures dédiées au pilotage, reposant sur l’ingéniosité technique et les matériaux de pointe qui caractérisent l’ensemble de la gamme Aston Martin.

La V12 Speedster a été dévoilée à notre siège de Gaydon, dans le cadre d’une spécification conceptuelle inspirée par le célèbre avion de chasse F/A-18, et sera disponible sur commande. Née d’une coopération inédite et passionnante avec Boeing et créée par Q by Aston Martin, cette impressionnante livrée reçoit une finition Skyfall Silver rehaussée par des extrémités d’échappement et des grilles et aubes d’aération noir satiné.

Category:

Exposants 2021