KOENIGSEGG Gemera

KOENIGSEGG Gemera

The ultimate performance belongs to the world of two-seaters with very limited luggage space – until now. The Gemera is the world’s first Mega-GT and Koenigsegg’s first four-seater. The extreme mega-car meets a spacious interior and ultimate environmental awareness.

The Gemera can comfortably accommodate four tall adults and has space for their hand luggage, allowing them to share the Koenigsegg megacar experience with family and friends.

The concept behind the name Gemera – a combination of the two Swedish words – “ge” (to give) and “mera” (plus) means “to give more”. An appropriate name for a car that adds features and functions without taking anything away from what makes it a true megacar.

Rarely can it be said that a new category of car has been created. But in the case of the Gemera, you have to believe it: the Mega-GT.
The Gemera is limited to an edition of 300 cars.

 

Ultimate performance
Since the birth of the company more than 25 years ago, Koenigsegg has striven to create the most efficient car available.
Although it is a four-seater, the Gemera easily outperforms most two-seater megacars, whether combustion or electric. Nevertheless, the Gemera focuses on long-distance road travel – family journeys in comfort, style and safety with performance never before seen.

 

A true four-seater with a sporty interior
All four seats have the same shape and are optimised for comfort with integrated memory foam for ideal support – a feature that was introduced in the original Koenigsegg CC carbon bucket seat and the Koenigsegg One:1 seat. The rear seats are as comfortable as the front ones and the rear space is as celebrated as the front one.

 

Everyday use
The Gemera comes with eight cup holders (one hot and one cold, per person), numerous small storage compartments and four reading lamps. The rear seats are separately air-conditioned and the volume can be adjusted or the sound of the car’s 11-speaker system can be changed. There’s also a tablet for connecting to the free Wi-Fi system and the car’s onboard speakers, as well as an induction phone charging system in the front and rear. All wireless connectivity and navigation needs are catered for.

 

Steering wheel with graphic displays
The Gemera benefits from the active and intelligent steering wheel system originally developed for the Jesko. It integrates a centrally levelled graphic screen and haptic touch-screen buttons on each spoke.

Category:

exhibitors 2021

KOENIGSEGG Gemera

KOENIGSEGG Gemera

La performance ultime appartient au monde des biplaces avec un espace de bagages très limité – jusqu’à présent. La Gemera est la première Mega-GT au monde et la première quatre places de Koenigsegg. La mégacar extrême rencontre un intérieur spacieux et une conscience environnementale ultime.

Le Gemera peut accueillir quatre adultes de grande taille confortablement et dispose d’un espace pour leurs bagages à main, ce qui permet de partager l’expérience de la mégacar Koenigsegg avec la famille et les amis.

La notion qui se cache derrière le nom de Gemera – une combinaison des deux mots suédois – « ge » (donner) et « mera » (plus) signifie « donner plus ». Un nom approprié pour une voiture qui ajoute des caractéristiques et des fonctions sans rien enlever à ce qui en fait une véritable mégacar.

Il est rare qu’on puisse dire qu’une nouvelle catégorie de voiture a été créée. Mais dans le cas de la Gemera, il faut le croire : la Mega-GT.

La Gemera est limitée à une édition de 300 voitures.

 

Des performances ultimes
Depuis la naissance de l’entreprise il y a plus de 25 ans, Koenigsegg s’est efforcé de créer la voiture la plus performante qui soit.

Bien qu’elle soit une quatre places, la Gemera surpasse facilement la plupart des mégacars deux places, qu’ils soient à combustion ou électriques. Néanmoins, la Gemera se concentre sur les longues distances sur la voie publique – des voyages en famille, dans le confort, le style et la sécurité avec des performances jamais vues auparavant.

 

Un véritable quatre-places avec un intérieur sportif
Les quatre sièges ont tous la même forme et sont optimisés pour le confort avec une mousse à mémoire intégrée pour un soutien idéal – une caractéristique qui a été introduite dans le siège baquet en carbone Koenigsegg CC original et le siège Koenigsegg One:1. Les sièges arrière sont aussi confortables que ceux de l’avant et l’espace arrière est aussi célébré que celui de l’avant.

 

Utilisation quotidienne
La Gemera est livrée avec huit porte-gobelets (un chaud et un froid, par personne), de nombreux petits compartiments de rangement et quatre lampes de lecture. Les sièges arrière sont climatisés séparément et il est possible de régler le volume ou de changer le son du système de onze haut-parleurs de la voiture. Il est également équipé d’une tablette de connexion au système Wi-Fi gratuit et aux haut-parleurs de bord, et d’un système de recharge de téléphone à induction à l’avant et à l’arrière. Tous les besoins en matière de connectivité et de navigation sans fil sont pris en compte.

 

Volant avec écrans graphiques
La Gemera bénéficie du système de volant actif et intelligent développé initialement pour la Jesko. Il intègre un écran graphique nivelé au centre et des boutons haptiques à écran tactile sur chaque rayon.

Category:

Exposants 2021