STRATE, ECOLE DE DESIGN

STRATE, ECOLE DE DESIGN

Strate School of Design, Designers of the 21st Century

 

Openness, complexity, sustainability, sharing, digital: the 21st century is a century of challenges.

This is why at Strate we train women and men who are working to give meaning to the life situations of their fellow men in this complex world. Everything must be done to make our experiences, private or public, successful, useful and beautiful.

 

Founded in Paris 27 years ago and recognized by the French State, Strate Ecole de design now trains more than 700 students in its different campuses in Paris, Lyon, Singapore and Bangalore (India), all actors of innovation through design: designers, 3D modelers, innovative project directors, managers, researchers.

Strate, a design school, delivers a state-approved designer diploma with the following specialties: Transport Design, Product Design[s], Identity Design[s], Space Design[s], Interaction Design[s], Design for Smart Cities. Strate also delivers a diploma in 3d Modeler and since this year, in partnership with ESC Clermont Business School, a Master of Science Anthropocene by Design, to implement strategies to deal with climate change.

 

 

 

www.strate.design

Category:

exhibitors 2021

STRATE, ECOLE DE DESIGN

STRATE, ECOLE DE DESIGN

Strate École de Design, Designers du XXIe siècle

Ouverture, complexité, durabilité, partage, numérique : le XXIe siècle est un siècle de défis.
C’est pourquoi nous formons à Strate des femmes et des hommes qui travaillent à donner du sens aux situations de vie de leurs prochains dans ce monde complexe. Tout doit être mis en œuvre pour faire de nos expériences, privées ou publiques, des moments réussis, utiles et beaux.

 

Fondée à Paris il y a 27 ans, reconnue par l’Etat, Strate Ecole de design forme aujourd’hui plus de 700 étudiants dans ses différents campus Paris, Lyon, Singapour et Bangalore (Inde), tous acteurs de l’innovation par le design : designers, modeleurs 3D, directeurs de projets innovants, managers, chercheurs.

 

Strate, école de design délivre un diplôme de Designer visé par l’État avec les spécialités Design Transport, Design Produit[s], Design Identité[s], Design d’Espace[s], Design Interaction[s], Design for Smart Cities. Strate délivre également un diplôme de Modeleur 3d et depuis cette année, en partenariat avec ESC Clermont Business School, un Master of Science Anthropocène by Design, pour mettre en place les stratégies face au changement climatique.

 

www.strate.design

Category:

Exposants 2021