Vision Automobiles 1789

Vision Automobiles 1789

VISION Automobile Paris is a French startup whose goal is to revolutionize the very closed Hypercar industry and to restore France’s reputation in the production and development of exceptional automobiles.

1789, a revolution
Our first creation, 1789, was a revolution. An iconic model that crystallizes French know-how in motorsport and luxury. VISION 1789 is a two-seater vehicle that is strongly inspired by the prototypes of the Le Mans 24 Hours and takes its driving position to immerse the pilot and passenger in the extreme world of motor racing. 1789 is a true prototype in evening dress and its interior is a showcase designed to the measure of its owner.
Everything has been thought to provide unique sensations to the drivers. This is why 1789 has an extremely worked flat bottom, specially developed to produce an outstanding aerodynamic support. Its power-to-weight ratio close to 1 and its rear transmission are the extension of this vision of motorsport.

Bio-methane
In the current context of energy transition, we are convinced that we have intelligent alternatives to fossil fuels and electricity before our eyes. This is why VISION decided to equip 1789 with a biomethane-powered engine. This engine, specially developed for endurance racing, has the particularity of having a positive carbon impact by valorizing the bio-methane resulting from the decomposition of organic matter. The interest of this energy is to make our waste a source of energy and to reduce the impact of methane on global warming.

A unique brand
VISION is an automotive haute couture house that handcrafts vehicles tailored for gentleman drivers. Our vehicles, made and assembled in France, combine exceptional know-how in motorsport and luxury. Much more than a car, our desire is to offer our customers a unique experience! Have you ever dreamed of becoming a real racing driver? Featuring a groundbreaking and uncompromising design, VISION automobiles are developed in collaboration with French experts and two professional drivers of the Le Mans 24 Hours, with the aim of taking part in this mythical race. The 24 Hours of Le Mans are the DNA of VISION, which is why our vehicles are first developed and produced for the track and then, in a second phase, the experience gained in racing will enable us to transcribe these unique sensations into a version approved for the road. In a world where hypercars are racing with numbers and excessive power, VISION chooses the race for pure emotions and sensations.

Category:

exhibitors 2021

Vision Automobiles 1789

Vision Automobiles 1789

VISION Automobile Paris est une startup Française qui a pour but de révolutionner l’industrie très fermée des Hypercars, et redorer le blason de la France dans la production et le développement d’automobiles d’exception.

1789, une révolution
Notre première création, 1789, est une révolution. Un modèle iconique qui cristallise les savoir-faire français en matière de sport automobile et de luxe. VISION 1789 est un véhicule biplace qui s’inspire fortement des prototypes des 24 Heures du Mans et en reprend la position de conduite afin d’immerger le pilote et son passager dans le monde extrême de la course automobile. 1789 est un véritable prototype en robe de soirée et son intérieur, un écrin dessiné à la mesure de son propriétaire.

Tout a été pensé pour procurer des sensations uniques aux pilotes. C’est pourquoi 1789 dispose d’un fond plat extrêmement travaillé et spécialement développé pour produire un appui aérodynamique hors normes. Son rapport poids/puissance proche de 1 ainsi que sa transmission arrière sont le prolongement de cette vision du sport automobile.

 

Bio-méthane
Dans le contexte actuel de transition énergétique, nous sommes convaincus que nous avons, sous nos yeux, des alternatives intelligentes aux énergies fossiles et électriques. C’est pourquoi VISION décide d’animer 1789 d’une motorisation fonctionnant au biométhane. Cette motorisation spécialement développée pour l’endurance a la particularité d’avoir un impact carbone positif en valorisant le bio-méthane issue de la décomposition de matières organiques. L’intérêt de cette énergie est de faire de nos déchets une source d’énergie et de diminuer l’impact du méthane sur le réchauffement climatique.

 

Une marque unique
VISION est une maison de haute couture automobile qui confectionne, à la main, des véhicules taillés pour les gentlemen drivers. Nos véhicules, fabriqués et assemblés en France combinent les savoir-faire d’exception dans le sport automobile et le luxe. Bien plus qu’une automobile, notre volonté est d’offrir à nos clients une expérience inédite ! N’avez-vous jamais rêvé de devenir un véritable pilote de course ? Dotées d’un design en rupture et sans compromis, les automobiles VISION sont développées en collaboration avec des experts français et deux pilotes professionnels des 24 Heures du Mans, dans le but de participer à cette course mythique. Les 24 Heures du Mans constituent l’ADN de VISION, c’est pourquoi nos véhicules sont d’abord développés et produits pour la piste puis dans un second temps, l’expérience acquise en course nous permettra de retranscrire ces sensations uniques dans une version homologuée pour la route. Dans un monde où les hypercars font la course aux chiffres et aux puissances démesurées, VISION choisit la course aux émotions et aux sensations pures.

Category:

Exposants 2021