Lamborghini Sian Roadster

Lamborghini Sian Roadster

The Sián Roadster is the first Lamborghini hybrid super sports car with a sunroof, which uses a world-exclusive hybrid solution supercapacitor and a unique application of materials science. The skies around you resonate with the inimitable sound of the V12 emitted by Lamborghini’s most powerful engine to date. Extraordinary emotions on the road to electrification.

 

The futuristic design experiences a new purity thanks to its open-air cabin: the long sculpted contours and characteristic aerodynamic wings give the Sián Roadster a profile of unmistakable power. The very low hood, equipped with an integrated carbon fiber separator, houses headlights in the emblematic Lamborghini Y-style. The pure, uncluttered design optimizes aerodynamic efficiency and technological prowess.

The complementary interior is an elegant combination of sophisticated details and aluminum elements painted in Oro Electrum, the color chosen by Lamborghini to identify its hybrid cars: innovatively designed air intakes produced using 3D printing allow them to be personalized with the customer’s initials. The Y-style and hexagonal shapes are rendered to perfection with meticulous attention to detail.

Category:

exhibitors 2021

Lamborghini Sian Roadster

Lamborghini Sian Roadster

Le Sián Roadster est la première super voiture de sport Lamborghini hybride à toit ouvrant, qui fait appel en exclusivité mondiale à un supercondensateur en solution hybride et à une application unique de la science des matériaux. Le ciel qui vous entoure résonne du son inimitable du V12 émis par le moteur Lamborghini le plus puissant à ce jour. Des émotions extraordinaires sur la voie de l’électrification.

 

Le design futuriste connaît une nouvelle pureté grâce à son habitacle à ciel ouvert : les longs contours sculptés et les ailes aérodynamiques caractéristiques confèrent à la Sián Roadster un profil d’une puissance manifeste. Le capot très bas, muni d’un séparateur en fibre de carbone intégré, abrite des phares reprenant le stylème du Y emblématique de Lamborghini. Le design pur et dépouillé optimise l’efficacité aérodynamique et les prouesses technologiques.

 

L’habitacle complémentaire est une élégante combinaison de détails sophistiqués et d’éléments en aluminium peints en Oro Electrum, la couleur choisie par Lamborghini pour identifier ses voitures hybrides : des prises d’air au design innovant réalisées grâce à l’impression 3D permettent de les personnaliser avec les initiales du client. Le stylème du Y et les formes hexagonales sont rendus à la perfection avec une attention méticuleuse aux détails.

Category:

Exposants 2021